College Democrats of Connecticut currently has three chapters. Contact our Membership Director, Matthew Lecher, to find out how you can get involved and how to get your college chapter chartered with CDCT.

Wesleyan Democrats

Co-Chairs: Rory McClenahan and Matthew Lecher

University of Connecticut College Democrats

President: Adam Opin

Eastern Connecticut State University Democrats

President: Jennifer Croughwell