Our Chapters

CDCT currently has ten active chapters. To find out more information about an individual chapter, contact the chapter’s president.

Central Connecticut State University, Wyatt Bosworth

Connecticut College, Maya Sutton-Smith & Saskia Stark-Ewing

Eastern Connecticut State University, Adam Murphy

Fairfield University,  Riley Barrett

Quinnipiac UniversityStephanie Javarauckas

Sacred Heart University, Peter Kelly

Southern Connecticut State University, Corey Evans

University of Connecticut, Brianna DeVivo

University of Connecticut School of Law, Riju Das

Wesleyan University, Nat Warner

Yale University, Maxwell Ulin